Protection group box is added in user group / general settings.
As default, "Defined in user settings" is set and Automatic lock, Automatic log off are not selected and Wait time settings is disabled.
Only one of the check box selections can be set at the time.
If user group level automatic lock / log off settings are selected, then user level automatic lock / log off settings are not enabled in user account settings
Automatic lock and Automatic log off values
1-5 min, 10, 15, 20, 30 min, 1-12 hour and 24 hour